The Current Magazine Winter 2015 - Page 47

Executive Director

Curtis Knight

cknight@caltrout.org

Finance & Administration Director

Alan Roesberry aroesberry@caltrout.org

Membership Manager

Tony Van Houten tvanhouten@caltrout.org

Development/Institutional Giving

Gaby Roff

groff@caltrout.org

Grants Associate

Melissa Racklyeft mracklyeft@caltrout.org

Advancement Director

Julie Seelen

jseelen@caltrout.org

Communications Manager

Tracey Diaz

tdiaz@caltrout.org

Government Grants

Patrick Samuel

psamuel@caltrout.org

Fly Fishing & Community Outreach

Mike Wier

mwier@caltrout.org

Fly Fishing Ambassador

Craig Ballenger craig@craigballenger.com

Governors

Doug Ballinger, Chair

Linda Rosenberg Ach

Gary Arabian

Andrew Bassak

Tony Brookfield

Andy Eckert

Bill Epstein

Edward De La Rosa

Dick Galland

Rick Kaufman

Tom Larsen

Laureston McLellan

Stephen Rogers

Bob Rosenberg

Scott Tucker

Paul Vais

Richard West

Jeff Williams

Emeritus Governors

Roy Crawford

Nicholas Di Croce

Craig Fusaro, Ph.D.

Bill Hooper

Richard May

Frank Pipgras

Joel Scheinberg

John Slezak

Will Trefry

Academic/Science Partners

UC Davis, Center for

Watershed Sciences

Dr. Peter Moyle

Dr. Jeff Mount

Dr. Jay Lund

Carson Jeffres

Dr. Rob Lusardi, Leader, CalTrout/

UC Davis Wild Fish Partnership

Humbolt State

Dr. Walt Duffy

Dr. Bill Trush

University Nevada-Reno

Dr. Sudeep Chandra

UC Santa Barbara

Dr. Tom Dudley

Strategic/Legal Advisors

Jeff Thompson, Business

Strategy Advisor

Conservation Strategy Group

LFJ Strategies

Water Power & Law Group,

Richard Roos Collins

Shute, Mihaly & Weinberg

Manatt, Phelps & Phillips

Sacramento Advocacy Consultants

Environmental and Energy Consulting

(EEC)

Conservation and Natural Resources

Group (CNRG)

Contact us

360 Pine St., 4th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94104

(415) 392-8887

info@caltrout.org

Visit us on the web:

caltrout.org

Conservation Staff

Mt. Shasta/Klamath

Drew Braugh

dbraugh@caltrout.org

Tuli Potts

tpotts@caltrout.org

North Coast

Darren Mierau

dmierau@caltrout.org

Mary Burke

mburke@caltrout.org

Sierra Headwaters

Mark Drew, PhD

mdrew@caltrout.org

Levi Keszey

lkeszey@caltrout.org

Central California

Jacob Katz, PhD

jkatz@caltrout.org

Southern California

Sandra Jacobson, PhD

sjacobson@caltrout.org

Candice Meneghin

cmeneghin@caltrout.org

Photo: Glenn Kubacki