Pulse May 2017 - Page 71

Lynne McNees • President lynne.mcnees@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4260 Crystal Ducker • Vice President of Research & Communications crystal.ducker@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4427 ISPA STAFF Jennifer Duckworth • Senior Director of Events jennifer.duckworth@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4254 PROUDLY SERVING ISPA AND THE ISPA FOUNDATION Megan Browning • Events Marketing Manager megan.browning@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3549 VISION To be the leader in promoting and enhancing the well-being of the spa industry and the people it serves. Eric Callaghan • Digital Marketing Coordinator eric.callaghan@ispastaff.com • 1.859.963.1877 Tara Finn • Sales Manager tara.finn@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4372 Kelly Heitz • Editor kelly.heitz@ispastaff.com • 1.859.359.8010 MISSION ISPA advances the spa industry by providing invaluable educational and networking Briana Lee • Project Manager briana.lee@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3527 opportunities, promoting the value of the spa experience and speaking as the authoritative voice to foster professionalism and growth. Mae Mañacap-Johnson • Senior Editor mae.manacap-johnson@ispastaff.com • 1.859.425.5062 Allison Martin • Membership Manager allison.martin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4334 Cala Meikle • Project Coordinator cala.meikle@ispastaff.com • 1.888.651.4772 Wendy Payne • Member Experience Specialist wendy.payne@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3512 Jessica Pfister • Fulfillment Coordinator jessica.pfister@ispastaff.com • 1.859.687.7014 Autumn Phelps • Trade Show Manager autumn.phelps@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4207 Amber Phillips • Events Manager amber.phillips@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4420 Ashley Roberts • Project Coordinator ashley.roberts@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3621 Tara Salah Eldin • Project Coordinator tara.salaheldin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3615 Samantha Smith • Project Manager samantha.smith@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3619 May 2017 ■ PULSE 69