MG Motoring 2017 - Page 4

MG Car Club of South Australia - Committee Appointments 2017/2018 OFFICE BEARERS PATRON Ed Ordynski AUDITOR Graham Tull EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE PRESIDENT Adrian Ward Mob. 0400 577 169 Email. adrianward@adam.com.au P VICE PRESIDENT Tim Edmonds 1 Toohey Cresent Pasadena 5042 Mob. 0419 804 645 Email edmonds@adam.com.au V SECRETARY Arthur Ruediger 28 Huntingdale Avenue, West Lakes 5021 Phone: 8353 1870 Email: ruediger@adam.com.au C ASST. SECRETARY Bev Waters 356 Barossa Valley Way, Kalbeeba 5118 PO Box 346, Gawler. 5118 Phone: 8522 1940 Mob: 0402 262 156 Email: bev.waters@bigpond.com M TREASURER Alan Cardnell 5 Inyari Court Modbury Nth 5092 Phone: 8264 9168 Email..cardnellis@bigpond.com MAGAZINE EDITOR Laurie Houghton 2 Firbank Ave, Fulham Gdns 5024 Phone: 8356 9953 New Email: lhoughton80@bigpond.com MOTORSPORT SEC. Murray Stephenson 120 Upper Sturt Road Glenalta 5052 Ph: 8278 4687. M: 0419 565 970 E: stephenson@esc.net.au E ASST. MOTORSPORT SEC. Peter Coulson 17 Brookside Dve Mawson Lakes 5095 Ph:: 8260 5901 m:0419 215 964 E:: petercoulson2@bigpond.com E IMEDIATE PAST PRES. Allan Semmler 7 Benthall Avenue Oakden 5086 Phone: 8266 2561 Email: asemmler@adam.com.au SOCIAL SECRETARY G SEC. OF REGISTERS John Burns 192 Muellers Rd. Birdwood SA 5234, Mob. 0458 711 435 email john.burns3@defence.gov.au Steven Spong 22 Valleyside Dve Crafers 5152 Ph: 8370 8913 Mob: 0417 817 101 Email barbandsteve22@iprimus.com.au Leigh Richter 21 Hillside Rd. Aldgate SA 5164 Ph. 8339 3918 email leighrichter@outlook.com Ian Curwen-Walker 84 Hawthorndene Dve, Hawthorndene 5051 Phone: 8278 2781 Email: ian.curwen-walker@bigpond.com GENERAL COMMITTEE 2