Martensville Messenger - Page 32

SERVICE GROUP DIRECTORY PROGRAM AA Information & Visitor Centre Block Parents Curling Club Guiding Association History Club IMHMP Social Club Kinsmen Club Knights of Columbus Library Lions Club Mad Dog Flag Football Mad Dog Tackle Football Martensville Amateur Softball M'ville Fire Dept. School Liason M'ville Fire Dept. Public Relations Martensville High School Football Minor Hockey Minor Soccer New Horizons Seniors Sask Central Victim Services Sask Five Giants Baseball Sask Valley Riding Club Scouting Association Skate Martensville Slo-Pitch Association Volleyball Welcome Wagon Schools Busyfingers Preschool Lutheran Preschool Puddle Jumpers Preschool Valley Manor Venture Heights High School CONTACT Kristee Lynn Adrian Nicole Moyer Don Miller Seanna Neufeld Terri Hetterly Shancelle Hildebrandt Arnie Deschner Roger Prevost Marla Skomar Syl Serblowski Dave Dumont Janine Hayward Wes Wenc Bruce Romanow Larry Sigfusson Lyle Evanisky Trevor Hanley Jaimie Doell Doreen Emmerson Crystal Chahley Brian Rumberg Ashley Woodvine Dennis Van Ee Shelley Kobelsky Kim Eckes Deb McGuire Maryanna Maximnuk PHONE 306-665-6727 306-242-0362 306-384-7944 306-227-1665 306-242-2994 306-955-3611 306-384-4847 306-975-3951 306-292-4888 306-956-7311 306-931-2247 306-717-1130 306-934-8970 306-222-9452 306-382-8366 306-934-5822 306-931-2230 306-222-0579 639-317-7305 306-374-6280 306-385-2683 306-978-4284 306-978-6931 306-382-4070 306-292-9462 306-931-2851 306-242-2413 E-Mail martensvilleinfo@sasktel.net moyer@sasktel.net buttonweight@gmail.com seanna_neufeld@hotmail.com t.hetterly@sasktel.net shancellehildebrandt@sasktel.net adeschner@sasktel.net rprevost@sasktel.net martensville.library@wheatland.sk.ca sylserb@hotmail.com dwdumont@@hotmail.com jhayward@sasktel.net president@martensvillesoftball.ca brucer2@sasktel.net mfd@martensville.ca lyle.evanisky@spiritsd.ca hanleytrevor@yahoo.com msa.president.sk@gmail.com d.emmerson@sasktel.net crystal.chahley@rcmp-grc.gc.ca brian.rumberg.1@gmail.com saskvalleyridingclub@gmail.com dennisva@gmail.com skatingclub1@gmail.com cktkx@sasktel.net volleyball@sasktel.net m.maximnuk@hotmail.com Kim Wotherspoon 306-249-4066 busyfingerspreschool@sasktel.net Brandy Mosop Garth Harrison Ron Biberdorf Brad Nichol 306-270-3203 306-931-2233 306-934-2185 306-931-2230 32 ldcpteacher@sasktel.net puddlejumpers_prek@hotmail.com vms@spiritsd.ca vhs@spiritsd.ca mhs@spiritsd.ca