Louisville Medicine Volume 63, Issue 9 - Page 15

WE’RE HERE TO SERVE YOU GLMS STAFF DIRECTORY STAFF ADMINISTRATION Bert T. Guinn, MBA, CAE Executive VP/CEO 502-736-6302 (F) 502-736-6303 bert.guinn@glms.org Onvia McDaniel Administrative Asst to the EVP/CEO 502-736-6302 (F) 502-736-6303 onvia.mcdaniel@glms.org Glenda J. Klass, CPA Chief Financial Officer 502-736-6304 (F) 502-736-6305 glenda.klass@glms.org Cheri K. McGuire Director of Marketing 502-736-6336 (F) 502-736-6337 Cell 502-648-2735 cheri.mcguire@glms.org Ludmilla Plenty Director of Employment Services 502-736-6342 (F) 502-736-6343 ludmilla.plenty@glms.org Dale Sellers IT Director 502-736-6324 (F) 502-736-6325 dale.sellers@glms.org Terry Todd Greater Louisville Medical Society Foundation Foundation Director 502-736-6356 (F) 502-736-6357 terry.todd@glms.org Jessica Williams, CPCS, PCMH, CCE, CHTS-PW Director of Member & Client Services 502-736-6368 (F) 502-736-6369 jessica.williams@glms.org Sonia Bailey Provider Credentialing Specialist 502-736-6326 (F) 502-736-6327 sonia.bailey@glms.org Judy E. Bochan Provider Credentialing Specialist 502-736-6332 (F) 502-736-6333 judy.bochan@glms.org Aaron Burch Communications Specialist 502-736-6338 (F) 502-736-6339 aaron.burch@glms.org McKenna Byerley Public Relations Associate 502-736-6334 mckenna.byerley@glms.org Sharon Gutierrez Staffing Coordinator 502-736-6346 (F) 502-736-6347 sharon.gutierrez@glms.org Mary Hess Greater Louisville Medical Society Foundation Administrative Assistant/ Event Coordinator 502-736-6366 (F) 502-736-6367 mary.hess@glms.org Angela Hodgens Reappointment Assistant 502-736-6316 (F) 502-736-6317 angela.hodgens@glms.org Cindy Hollis Reappointment Assistant 502-736-6370 (F) 502-736-6371 cindy.hollis@glms.org Mary Paul Accountant 502-736-6310 (F) 502-736-6311 mary.paul@glms.org Jennifer Howard Membership Coordinator 502-736-6362 (F) 502-736-6363 jennifer.howard@glms.org Ed Sinkhorn Greater Louisville Medical Society Foundation Maintenance 502-736-6358 (F) 502-736-6359 ed.sinkhorn@glms.org Donna Jones GLMS Administrative Secretary 502-736-6308 (F) 502-736-6309 donna.jones@glms.org Katie Keizer Reappointment Assistant 502-736-6328 (F) 502-736-6329 katie.keizer@glms.org Natalie Mesbah, ABD/DM, MBA Physician Education & Practice Support Administrative Assistant 502-736-6354 (F) 502-736-6355 natalie.mesbah@glms.org Pat Moorman Staffing Administrative Assistant 502-736-6344 (F) 502-562-9581 pat.moorman@glms.org Lisa Nethery Accountant 502-736-6306 (F) 502-736-6307 lisa.nethery@glms.org Jason Starnes Credentialing Coordinator 502-736-6318 (F) 502-736-6319 jason.starnes@glms.org Shawn Steve Provider Credentialing Specialist 502-736-6348 (F) 502-736-6349 shawn.steve@glms.org Kate Williams Communications Designer 502-736-6340 (F) 502-736-6341 kate.williams@glms.org Stephanie Woods, PCMH, CCE, CHTS-PW Sr. Advocacy Specialist 502-736-6350 (F) 502-736-6351 stephanie.woods@glms.org