JSH Reporter Summer 2016 - Page 35

JSHATTORNEYDIRECTORY 035 Lawyer Name Title Email Phone Link to Biography Michael W. Halvorson Partner mhalvorson@jshfirm.com 602.263.7371 www.jshfirm.com/MichaelWHalvorson Whitney M. Harvey Associate wharvey@jshfirm.com 602.263.1744 www.jshfirm.com/WhitneyMHarvey Michael E. Hensley Partner mhensley@jshfirm.com 602.263.1775 www.jshfirm.com/MichaelEHensley Edward G. Hochuli Partner ehochuli@jshfirm.com 602.263.1719 www.jshfirm.com/EdwardGHochuli William D. Holm Partner bholm@jshfirm.com 602.263.1749 www.jshfirm.com/WilliamDHolm Jeremy C. Johnson Partner jjohnson@jshfirm.com 602.263.4453 www.jshfirm.com/JeremyCJohnson Willam R. Jones, Jr. Partner wjones@jshfirm.com 602.263.1714 www.jshfirm.com/WilliamRJonesJr Jason P. Kasting Associate jkasting@jshfirm.com 602.263.7319 www.jshfirm.com/JasonPKasting Daniel O. King Associate dking@jshfirm.com 602.263.4441 www.jshfirm.com/DanielOKing Jessica J. Kokal Associate jkokal@jshfirm.com 602.263.1765 www.jshfirm.com/JessicaJKokal Alexander R. LaCroix Associate alacroix@jshfirm.com 602.263.7302 www.jshfirm.com/AlexanderRLaCroix Steven D. Leach Partner sleach@jshfirm.com 602.263.7350 www.jshfirm.com/StevenDLeach Gordon Lewis Partner glewis@jshfirm.com 602.263.7341 www.jshfirm.com/GordonLewis John D. Lierman Associate jlierman@jshfirm.com 602.263.1750 www.jshfirm.com/JohnDLierman J. Gary Linder Partner glinder@jshfirm.com 602.263.1722 www.jshfirm.com/JGaryLinder Michael A. Ludwig Partner mludwig@jshfirm.com 602.263.7342 www.jshfirm.com/MichaelALudwig John T. Masterson Partner jmasterson@jshfirm.com 602.263.7330 www.jshfirm.com/JohnTMasterson Ryan J. McCarthy Partner rmccarthy@jshfirm.com 602.263.1789 www.jshfirm.com/RyanJMcCarthy Melvin A. McDonald Partner mmcdonald@jshfirm.com 602.263.1747 www.jshfirm.com/AMelvinMcDonald Michele Molinario Partner mmolinario@jshfirm.com 602.263.1746 www.jshfirm.com/MicheleMolinario Sean M. Moore Associate smoore@jshfirm.com 602.263.1778 http://www.jshfirm.com/SeanMMoore Kenneth L. Moskow Associate kmoskow@jshfirm.com 602.263.1722 www.jshfirm.com/KennethLMoskow Donald L. Myles, Jr. Partner dmyles@jshfirm.com 602.263.1743 www.jshfirm.com/DonaldLMylesJr James J. Osborne Partner josborne@jshfirm.com 602.263.7337 www.jshfirm.com/JamesJOsborne Gianni Pattas Associate gpattas@jshfirm.com 602.263.1726 http://www.jshfirm.com/GianniPattas R. Christopher Pierce Associate cpierce@jshfirm.com 602.263.1707 www.jshfirm.com/RChristopherPierce Joseph J. Popolizio Partner jpopolizio@jshfirm.com 602.263.1741 www.jshfirm.com/JosephJPopolizio David C. Potts Associate dpotts@jshfirm.com 602.263.1708 www.jshfirm.com/DavidCPotts Jonah E. Rappazzo Associate jrappazzo@jshfirm.com 602.263.1799 www.jshfirm.com/JonahERappazzo Jay P. Rosenthal Partner jrosenthal@jshfirm.com 602.263.1723 www.jshfirm.com/JayPRosenthal William J. Schrank Partner wschrank@jshfirm.com 602.263.1766 www.jshfirm.com/WilliamJSchrank J. Russell Skelton Partner rskelton@jshfirm.com 602.263.1716 www.jshfirm.com/JRussellSkelton Josh M. Snell Partner jsnell@jshfirm.com 602.263.1790 www.jshfirm.com/JoshMSnell Jacob L. Speckhard Associate jspeckhard@jshfirm.com 602.263.1791 http://www.jshfirm.com/JacobLSpeckhard Clarice A. Spicker Associate cspicker@jshfirm.com 602.263.1706 www.jshfirm.com/ClariceASpicker Erica J. Spurlock Associate espurlock@jshfirm.com 602.263.7304 http://www.jshfirm.com/EricaJSpurlock Phillip H. Stanfield Partner pstanfield@jshfirm.com 602.263.1745 www.jshfirm.com/PhillipHStanfield Georgia A. Staton Partner gstaton@jshfirm.com 602.263.1752 www.jshfirm.com/GeorgiaAStaton Sarah M. Staudinger Associate sstaudinger@jshfirm.com 602.235.7160 http://www.jshfirm.com/SarahStaudinger Dillon J. Steadman Associate dsteadman@jshfirm.com 602.263.1764 http://www.jshfirm.com/DillonJSteadman Erik J. Stone Associate estone@jshfirm.com 602.263.7309 www.jshfirm.com/ErikJStone David L. Stout Associate dstout@jshfirm.com 602.263.7384 www.jshfirm.com/DavidLStoutJr Jonathan L. Sullivan Associate jsullivan@jshfirm.com 602.263.7345 www.jshfirm.com/JonathanLSullivan Linda K. Tivorsak Associate ltivorsak@jshfirm.com 602.263.1725 www.jshfirm.com/LindaTivorsak Cory E. Tyszka Associate ctyszka@jshfirm.com 602.263.1739 http://www.jshfirm.com/CoryETyszka Lori L. Voepel Partner lvoepel@jshfirm.com 602.263.7312 www.jshfirm.com/LoriLVoepel Mark D. Zukowski Partner mzukowski@jshfirm.com 602.263.1759 www.jshfirm.com/MarkDZukowski