JSH Reporter Summer 2015 - Page 34

JSH ATTORNEY DIRECTORY Lawyer Name Title Email Phone Link to Biography Justin M. Ackerman Associate jackerman@jshfirm.com 602.263.1740 www.jshfirm.com/JustinMAckerman Donn C. Alexander Partner dalexander@jshfirm.com 602.235.7152 www.jshfirm.com/DonnCAlexander Jennifer B. Anderson Associate janderson@jshfirm.com 602.263.7375 www.jshfirm.com/JenniferBAnderson Jonathan P. Barnes, Jr. Associate jbarnes@jshfirm.com 602.263.4437 www.jshfirm.com/JonathanPBarnes Robert R. Berk Partner rberk@jshfirm.com 602.263.1781 www.jshfirm.com/RobertRBerk Brandi C. Blair Associate bblair@jshfirm.com 602.263.1786 www.jshfirm.com/BrandiCBlair Kevin K. Broerman Partner kbroerman@jshfirm.com 602.263.7313 www.jshfirm.com/KevinKBroerman Stephen A. Bullington Partner sbullington@jshfirm.com 602.263.1796 www.jshfirm.com/StephenABullington Heather E. Bushor Associate hbushor@jshfirm.com 602.263.4416 www.jshfirm.com/HeatherEBushor Charles M. Callahan Partner ccallahan@jshfirm.com 602.263.7392 www.jshfirm.com/CharlesMCallahan F. Rick Cannata, Jr. Partner rcannata@jshfirm.com 602.263.7332 www.jshfirm.com/FRichardCannataJr William G. Caravetta, III Partner wcaravetta@jshfirm.com 602.263.7389 www.jshfirm.com/WilliamGCaravettaIII Cristina M. Chait Partner cchait@jshfirm.com 602.263.7391 www.jshfirm.com/CristinaMChait Andrew I. Clark Associate aclark@jshfirm.com 602.263.1771 www.jshfirm.com/AndrewIClark David S. Cohen Partner dcohen@jshfirm.com 602.263.7372 www.jshfirm.com/DavidSCohen Jefferson T. Collins Partner jcollins@jshfirm.com 602.263.7346 www.jshfirm.com/JeffersonTCollins Douglas R. Cullins Partner dcullins@jshfirm.com 602.263.7386 www.jshfirm.com/DouglasRCullins James P. Curran Partner jcurran@jshfirm.com 602.263.7366 www.jshfirm.com/JamesPCurran A. Blake DeLong Partner bdelong@jshfirm.com 602.263.7399 www.jshfirm.com/ABlakeDeLong John M. DiCaro Partner jdicaro@jshfirm.com 602.263.1777 www.jshfirm.com/JohnMDiCaro Kathleen S. Elder Partner kelder@jshfirm.com 602.235.7118 www.jshfirm.com/KathleenSElder Diana J. Elston Associate delston@jshfirm.com 602.263.4413 www.jshfirm.com/DianaJElston Amelia A. Esber Associate aesber@jshfirm.com 602.263.1755 www.jshfirm.com/AmeliaAEsber Gregory L. Folger Partner gfolger@jshfirm.com 602.263.1720 www.jshfirm.com/GregoryLFolger Sanford K. Gerber Partner sgerber@jshfirm.com 602.235.1779 www.jshfirm.com/SanfordKGerber Elizabeth A. Gilbert Associate egilbert@jshfirm.com 602.263.1710 www.jshfirm.com/ElizabethAGilbert Eileen Dennis Gilbride Partner egilbride@jshfirm.com 602.263.4430 www.jshfirm.com/EileenDennisGilBride Chelsey M. Golightly Associate cgolightly@jshfirm.com 602.263.1732 www.jshfirm.com/ChelseyMGolightly Patrick C. Gorman Associate pgorman@jshfirm.com 602.263.1761 www.jshfirm.com/PatrickCGorman John M. Gregory Associate jgregory@jshfirm.com 602.263.7343 www.jshfirm.com/JohnMGregory Joel W. Habberstad Associate jhabberstad@jshfirm.com 602.263.1753 www.jshfirm.com/JoelWHabberstad Ashley Villaverde Halvorson Associate ahalvorson@jshfirm.com 602.263.1793 www.jshfirm.com/AshleyVillaverdeHalvorson Michael W. Halvorson Partner mhalvorson@jshfirm.com 602.263.7371 www.jshfirm.com/MichaelWHalvorson Whitney M. Harvey Associate wharvey@jshfirm.com 602.263.1744 www.jshfirm.com/WhitneyMHarvey Michael E. Hensley Partner mhensley@jshfirm.com 602.263.1775 www.jshfirm.com/MichaelEHensley