JSH Reporter Summer 2014 - Page 27

JSHATTORNEYDIRECTORY 027 Lawyer Name Title Email Phone Link to Biography Willam R. Jones, Jr. Partner wjones@jshfirm.com 602.263.1701 www.jshfirm.com/WilliamRJonesJr Jason P. Kasting Associate jkasting@jshfirm.com 602.263.4520 www.jshfirm.com/JasonPKasting Daniel O. King Associate dking@jshfirm.com 602.263.7349 www.jshfirm.com/DanielOKing Jessica J. Kokal Associate jkokal@jshfirm.com 602.263.4541 www.jshfirm.com/JessicaJKokal Alexander R. LaCroix Associate alacroix@jshfirm.com 602.263.4540 www.jshfirm.com/AlexanderRLaCroix Steven D. Leach Partner sleach@jshfirm.com 602.235.7189 www.jshfirm.com/StevenDLeach Gordon Lewis Partner glewis@jshfirm.com 602.263.4479 www.jshfirm.com/GordonLewis John D. Lierman Associate jlierman@jshfirm.com 602.263.4548 www.jshfirm.com/JohnDLierman J. Gary Linder Partner glinder@jshfirm.com 602.263.7340 www.jshfirm.com/JGaryLinder Michael A. Ludwig Partner mludwig@jshfirm.com 602.263.7357 www.jshfirm.com/MichaelALudwig John T. Masterson Partner jmasterson@jshfirm.com 602.263.7331 www.jshfirm.com/JohnTMasterson Ryan J. McCarthy Partner rmccarthy@jshfirm.com 602.263.1783 www.jshfirm.com/RyanJMcCarthy Melvin A. McDonald Partner mmcdonald@jshfirm.com 602.263.1760 www.jshfirm.com/AMelvinMcDonald Michele Molinario Associate mmolinario@jshfirm.com 602.263.4449 www.jshfirm.com/MicheleMolinario Kenneth L. Moskow Associate kmoskow@jshfirm.com 602.263.4523 www.jshfirm.com/KennethLMoskow Donald L. Myles, Jr. Partner dmyles@jshfirm.com 602.263.1711 www.jshfirm.com/DonaldLMylesJr James J. Osborne Partner josborne@jshfirm.com 602.263.7327 www.jshfirm.com/JamesJOsborne Christopher R. Pierce Associate cpierce@jshfirm.com 602.263.4470 www.jshfirm.com/RChristopherPierce Joseph J. Popolizio Partner jpopolizio@jshfirm.com 602.263.7307 www.jshfirm.com/JosephJPopolizio David C. Potts Associate dpotts@jshfirm.com 602.263.4547 www.jshfirm.com/DavidCPotts Jonah E. Rappazzo Associate jrappazzo@jshfirm.com 602.263.4550 www.jshfirm.com/JonahERappazzo F. Kyle Robertson Associate krobertson@jshfirm.com 602.263.4524 www.jshfirm.com/KyleRobertson Jay P. Rosenthal Partner jrosenthal@jshfirm.com 602.263.1705 www.jshfirm.com/JayPRosenthal William J. Schrank Partner wschrank@jshfirm.com 602.263.1756 www.jshfirm.com/WilliamJSchrank Gayathiri Shanmuganatha Associate gayashan@jshfirm.com 602.263.4518 www.jshfirm.com/GayaShanmuganatha J. Russell Skelton Partner rskelton@jshfirm.com 602.263.1702 www.jshfirm.com/JRussellSkelton Josh M. Snell Partner jsnell@jshfirm.com 602.235.7164 www.jshfirm.com/JoshMSnell Clarice A. Spicker Associate cspicker@jshfirm.com 602.263.4544 www.jshfirm.com/ClariceASpicker Phillip H. Stanfield Partner pstanfield@jshfirm.com 602.263.7318 www.jshfirm.com/PhillipHStanfield Georgia A. Staton Partner gstaton@jshfirm.com 602.263.1751 www.jshfirm.com/GeorgiaAStaton Erik J. Stone Associate estone@jshfirm.com 602.263.4475 www.jshfirm.com/ErikJStone David L. Stout Associate dstout@jshfirm.com 602.263.4428 www.jshfirm.com/DavidLStoutJr Kimberly J. Suciu Associate ksuciu@jshfirm.com 602.263.4542 www.jshfirm.com/KimberlySuciu Linda K. Tivorsak Associate ltivorsak@jshfirm.com 602.263.4546 www.jshfirm.com/LindaTivorsak Ashley G. Villaverde Associate avillaverde@jshfirm.com 602.263.1724 www.jshfirm.com/AshleyGVillaverde Lori L. Voepel Partner lvoepel@jshfirm.com 602.235.7155 www.jshfirm.com/LoriLVoepel Mark D. Zukowski Partner mzukowski@jshfirm.com 602.263