JSH Reporter Summer 2014 - Page 26

JSH ATTORNEY DIRECTORY Lawyer Name Title Email Phone Link to Biography Donn C. Alexander Partner dalexander@jshfirm.com 602.235.7126 www.jshfirm.com/DonnCAlexander Jennifer B. Anderson Associate janderson@jshfirm.com 602.263.4419 www.jshfirm.com/JenniferBAnderson Jonathan P. Barnes, Jr. Associate jbarnes@jshfirm.com 602.263.4545 www.jshfirm.com/JonathanPBarnes Robert R. Berk Partner rberk@jshfirm.com 602.263.1782 www.jshfirm.com/RobertRBerk Brandi C. Blair Associate bblair@jshfirm.com 602.263.4403 www.jshfirm.com/BrandiCBlair Kevin K. Broerman Partner kbroerman@jshfirm.com 602.263.4407 www.jshfirm.com/KevinKBroerman Stephen A. Bullington Partner sbullington@jshfirm.com 602.263.1773 www.jshfirm.com/StephenABullington Heather E. Bushor Associate hbushor@jshfirm.com 602.263.1797 www.jshfirm.com/HeatherEBushor Charles M. Callahan Partner ccallahan@jshfirm.com 602.263.4504 www.jshfirm.com/CharlesMCallahan F. Rick Cannata, Jr. Partner rcannata@jshfirm.com 602.263.7385 www.jshfirm.com/FRichardCannataJr William G. Caravetta, III