JSH Reporter Fall 2014 - Page 27

JSHATTORNEYDIRECTORY 027 Lawyer Name Title Email Phone Link to Biography Willam R. Jones, Jr. Partner wjones@jshfirm.com 602.263.1714 www.jshfirm.com/WilliamRJonesJr Jason P. Kasting Associate jkasting@jshfirm.com 602.263.7319 www.jshfirm.com/JasonPKasting Daniel O. King Associate dking@jshfirm.com 602.263.4441 www.jshfirm.com/DanielOKing Jessica J. Kokal Associate jkokal@jshfirm.com 602.263.1765 www.jshfirm.com/JessicaJKokal Alexander R. LaCroix Associate alacroix@jshfirm.com 602.263.7302 www.jshfirm.com/AlexanderRLaCroix Steven D. Leach Partner sleach@jshfirm.com 602.263.7350 www.jshfirm.com/StevenDLeach Gordon Lewis Partner glewis@jshfirm.com 602.263.7341 www.jshfirm.com/GordonLewis John D. Lierman Associate jlierman@jshfirm.com 602.263.1750 www.jshfirm.com/JohnDLierman J. Gary Linder Partner glinder@jshfirm.com 602.235.7106 www.jshfirm.com/JGaryLinder Michael A. Ludwig Partner mludwig@jshfirm.com 602.263.7342 www.jshfirm.com/MichaelALudwig John T. Masterson Partner jmasterson@jshfirm.com 602.263.7330 www.jshfirm.com/JohnTMasterson Ryan J. McCarthy Partner rmccarthy@jshfirm.com 602.263.1789 www.jshfirm.com/RyanJMcCarthy Melvin A. McDonald Partner mmcdonald@jshfirm.com 602.263.1747 www.jshfirm.com/AMelvinMcDonald Michele Molinario Partner mmolinario@jshfirm.com 602.263.1746 www.jshfirm.com/MicheleMolinario Kenneth L. Moskow Associate kmoskow@jshfirm.com 602.263.1722 www.jshfirm.com/KennethLMoskow Donald L. Myles, Jr. Partner dmyles@jshfirm.com 602.263.1743 www.jshfirm.com/DonaldLMylesJr James J. Osborne Partner josborne@jshfirm.com 602.263.7337 www.jshfirm.com/JamesJOsborne Alejandro PĂ©rez Associate aperez@jshfirm.com 602.263.1730 www.jshfirm.com/AlejandroP%C3%A9rez Christopher R. Pierce Associate cpierce@jshfirm.com 602.263.1707 www.jshfirm.com/RChristopherPierce Joseph J. Popolizio Partner jpopolizio@jshfirm.com 602.263.1741 www.jshfirm.com/JosephJPopolizio David C. Potts Associate dpotts@jshfirm.com 602.263.1708 www.jshfirm.com/DavidCPotts Jonah E. Rappazzo Associate jrappazzo@jshfirm.com 602.263.1799 www.jshfirm.com/JonahERappazzo F. Kyle Robertson Associate krobertson@jshfirm.com 602.263.1737 www.jshfirm.com/KyleRobertson Jay P. Rosenthal Partner jrosenthal@js