Enid Newcomers Guide 2017 - Page 10

Boundless Elected Officials for Enid, Garfield County, State & Federal City Officials Bill Shewey - Mayor 1507 Tahlequah Enid, OK 73703 Hm: 580.233.3029 Cell: 580.554.6006 E-mail: bshewey@enid.org Ronald Janzen - Ward 1 Phone: 580.484.0439 E-mail: rjanzen@enid.org Aaron Brownlee - Ward 2 Phone: 580.402.2515 E-mail: abrownlee@enid.org Ben Ezzell - Ward 3 Phone: 580.233.9390 E-mail: bezzell@enid.org Rodney Timm - Ward 4 Phone: 580.242.3987 E-mail: rtimm@enid.org Tammy Wilson- Ward 5 Phone: 580.402.6732 E-mail: twilson@enid.org David Vanhooser - Ward 6 Phone: 580.237.4991 E-mail: dvanhooser@enid.org ENID. OK Jerald Gilbert City Manager City of Enid 401 W. Owen K. Garriott P.O. Box 1768 Enid, OK 73702 580.616.7245 jgilbert@enid.org 8 County Officials: Marc Bolz - District 1 Reese Wedel - District 2 James Simunek - District 3 Garfield County Courthouse 100 W. Broadway Enid, OK 73701 garfieldcountycommissioners@ hotmail.com State Officials: Governor Mary Fallin State Capitol Building 2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Room 212 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 E-mail: info@gov.ok.gov Office: 405.521.2342 Fax: 405.521.3353 Lt. Governor Todd Lamb State Capitol Building 2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Room 211 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 Office: 405.521.2161 Fax: 405.522.8694 OK Sentate District 19 Senator Roland Pederson 2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Room 529B Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 Office: 405.521.5630 OK House District 38 Representative John Pfeiffer 2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Room 328 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 Office: 405.557.7332 E-mail: john.pfeiffer@okhouse.gov OK House District 40 Representative Chad Caldwell 2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Room 332 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 Office: 405.557.7317 E-mail: chad.caldwell@okhouse.gov OK House District 41 Representative John Enns 2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Room 440 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 Office: 405.557.7321 E-mail: john.enns@okhouse.gov Federal Officials: The Honorable Donald Trump President of the United States The White House Washington, DC 20500 Office: 202.456.1414 Senator James M. Inhofe 205 Russell Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510-3603 Office: 202.224.4721 Fax: 202.228.0380 District Office: 302 N. Independence, Suite 104 Enid, Oklahoma 73701 Office: 580.234.5105 Fax: 580.234.5094 Senator James Lankford 316 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510 Office: 202.224.5754 Fax: 202.224.6008 District Office: 1015 N. Broadway, Suite 310 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102 Office: 405.231.4941 Fax: 405.231.5051 Congressman Frank D. Lucas - District 3 2311 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 Office: 202.225.5565 Fax: 202.225.8698 District Office: 10952 NW Expressway, Suite B Yukon, Oklahoma 73099 Office: 405.373.1958 Fax: 405.373.2046 Congressman Jim BridenstineDistrict 1 216 Cannon House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 Office: 202.225.2211 District Office: 2448 E. 81st St, Suite 5150 Tulsa, Oklahoma 74137 Office: 918.935.3222 Fax: 918.935.2716