Eclipse Magazine - Produced by NABVETS 2015 First Edition - Page 28

NABVETS 2015 Command Directory Iowa www.NABVETS.org 1- 877-NABVETS Kansas www.NABVETS.org 1- 877-NABVETS Kentucky Kentucky State Command State Cmdr. Irvin Lyons, Jr. 208 Creekvale Drive Vine Grove, KY 40175. (502)592-1475 ilyonsjr70@gmail.com Ft. Knox Chapter #0070 Ch. Cmdr. Lolita R. Williams 1132 W. Crocus Dr. Radcliff, KY 40160 (270)319-1915 lolita.r.williams@gmail.com Lexington Chapter #0023 Ch. Cmdr. Rev. James Thurman 3033 Tuscaloosa Lane Lexington KY 40515 (443)366-8534 jamesthurman12@windstream.net Louisville Chapter #0056 Ch. Cmdr. Rodney Crokett 4200 Francis Lane St. Louisville KY 40218 (502)322-4476 Rock9112@gmail.com Louisiana www.NABVETS.org 1- 877-NABVETS Maine www.NABVETS.org 1- 877-NABVETS Maryland Baltimore Chapter #0053 Ch. Cmdr. Clarence Davis 1628 East 32nd Street Baltimore, MD. 21218 (443) 252-8053 Cdavis2687@aol.com Walk Though The Valley Chapter #0093 Ch. Cmdr. James Briddell 127 Flower St. Berlin MD 21811 jabriddellsr@gmail.com Northern MD. Chapter #101 Ch. Cmdr. Ronald Gean 600 Winesap Ct. Joppa, MD. 21085 (732)539-3608 28 Prince George County Chapter #0089 Ch. Cmdr. Jomoya Mobutu 1912 Grey Castle Way Silver Spring MD 20903 (240)429-8365 jsmobutu@verizon.net Southern Maryland Chapter #0096 Ch. Cmdr. Lawrence Moses 12561 Sun-Station Road Waldorf MD 20601 (301)752-3915 mbacmoses@yahoo.com Massachusetts Springfield, MA Chapter #0045 Ch. Cmdr. Jim Gray 85 Crystal Avenue Springfield, MA 01108 (413) 781-6045 jwgray@pvpc.org Springfield MA Chapter #0102 Ch. Cmdr. Milton Jones 238 Parkerview St. Springfield MA. 01129 (860)985-4618 Mojoworkin362@gmail.com Michigan Benton Harbor Chapter #0104 Ch. Cmdr. Angelique Joseph-Burnside 3258 North M63 Benton Harbor, Ml. 49022 (269) 849-3803 Minnesota www.NABVETS.org 1- 877-NABVETS Mississippi Prentiss Chapter #0076 Ch. Cmdr. Larcell Berkhalter P. O. Box 1682 Prentiss, MS 39474 (601)517-2545 LarcellB@yahoo.com Missouri Kansas City Chapter #0041 Ch. Cmdr. Karen Yarbrough 116 W. 89th Terrace Kansas City, MO 64114 (816)691-2231 karen.yarbrough@ded.mo.gov Kansas City Chapter Ch. Cmdr. Robert Randolph 1601 E. 18th ST. Kansas City, MO. 64108 (816)489-2047 dumascare@yahoo.com Kansas City Chapter Ch. Cmdr. Doris Lewis 8121 Kentucky Ave. Raytown MO 64138 (816)289-2320 Doris-lewis@comcast.net St. Louis Chapter #0103 Ch. Cmdr. Joanie Ramey 6510 Glenmore Ave. St. Louis MO 63121 (314)566-4933 Montana www.NABVETS.org 1- 877-NABVETS Nebraska www.NABVETS.org 1- 877-NABVETS Nevada Las Vegas Chapter #0008 Ch. Cmdr. Jack Avery 7100 Pirates Cove Rd. Unit 1035 Las Vegas NV 89145 Las Vegas Chapter #0062 10161 Park Run Suite #150 Las Vegas, NV 89145 New Hampshire www.NABVETS.org 1- 877-NABVETS New Jersey www.NABVETS.org 1- 877-NABVETS New Mexico Albuquerque Chapter Ch. Cmdr. Dr. Darlene Collins 3054 Logan Meadows Dr. NE Rio Rancho, NM 87144 (505)720-2579 darlene@alliedperformance.com New York New York State Command State Cmdr. Leroy Archible (347) 898-7214 Black Veterans for Social Justice NVC / Ch. Cmdr. Wendy McClinton 665 Willoughby Ave. Brooklyn NY. 11205 (917) 642-1785 wendymcclinton@aol.com Bronx Chapter #0029 Ch. Cmdr. Joseph Gallant 3723 Rombouts Ave Bronx NY 10466 (917)648-6059 gallant@optonline.net Brooklyn Chapter #0030 Ch. Cmdr. Herbert Sweat 665 Willoughby Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11206 (718) 852-6004 or (917) 696-6398 h.sweat@optimum.net Manhattan Chapter #0031 Ch. Cmdr. Alexander Shamis 665 Willoughby Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11206 (718) 852-6004 ext. 264 ashamis@bvsj.org Staten Island Chapter #0046 Ch. Cmdr. Jermaine Howard 665 Willoughby Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11206 (718) 852-6004 ext. 232 jhhoward@bvsj.org NABVETS Eclipse Magazine 2015 First Edition