East Ayrshire Leisure - The Guide May-Aug 2016 Jan Feb March April 2017 - Page 2

eastayrshireleisure.com/newsletter JAN to our e-newsletter for special offers, events, news and more at: follow us on Facebook and Twitter JOHN TAYLOR 55 YEARS SHARK IN THE PARK BAIRD INSTITUTE PAGE 21 PALACE THEATRE PAGE 6 FRI 17 FEB MASON CROSS EDDI READER THU 2 MAR PALACE THEATRE PAGE 13 DICK INSTITUTE PAGE 27 SAT 22 APR Cover image: Emperor Penguin Freddie with Polar Bear Claw Necklace, Felieke Van Der Leest, 2005. Image courtesy of mima. To book your tickets call: 01563 554900 or online at: eastayrshireleisure.com Enquiries or to join our mailing list: info@eastayrshireleisure.com MAR WORLD BOOK DAY APR FROM 27 JAN FEB JANUARY TO APRIL HIGHLIGHTS •• ••• •• •• •• •• •• •• •• •• •• •• •• •• •• •• •• •• •• •• •• •• • JANUARY - APRIL EVENTS AT A GLANCE Angels, Myths and Fables Little Explorers I AM HERE Cardboard Carnival Cardboard Carnival Workshop DO Art At The DI! Adult & Young People’s Art Classes John Taylor - 55 years The Liam Dolan Show Burns’s Birthday In Mauchline I AM HERE: Engagement Programme Jo Caulfield National Libraries Day - Sara Sheridan A Viennese Strauss Gala East Ayrshire Schools’ Art and Design 2017 Menopause The Musical Circus Of Horrors The Polar Bears Go Up SCDA Drama Festival Shark In The Park Paul Carroll’s Music Hall Tavern Francie & Josie John Taylor Exhibition Open Day & Family Event LMS 40th Anniversary Finalé Open Studios Ayrshire - Launch Event World Book Day - Mason Cross Steffan Peddie: 99 Problems and Chips Ain’t One KAOS presents Fame Dancefest The Dolls I Will Survive Hotel California Hairspray The Musical The Roy Orbison Story Pylon Singin I’m No A Billy, He’s A Tim Foster & Allen Patrick Rolink Girl’s Night Oot Rose-Marie Best Of Broadway Memory Lane My Place – Schools Photographic Exhibition On Our Way To Lisbon Eddi Reader Disney’s High School Musical Until 23 Apr Thu 12 Jan - Thu 30 Mar Sat 14 Jan - Sat 29 Apr Sat 14 Jan Sat 14 Jan From Thu 19 Jan From Thu 19 Jan Fri 27 Jan - Sat 22 Apr Sat 28 Jan Sat 28 - Sun 29 Jan Thu 2 Feb - Thu 27 Apr Fri 3 Feb Sat 4 Feb Sat 4 Feb Fri 10 Feb - Sat 15 Apr Sat 11 Feb Sun 12 Feb Tue 14 Feb Wed 15 - Thu 16 Feb Fri 17 Feb Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sat 25 Feb Thu 2 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Tue 7 - Sat 11 Mar Tue 14 - Thu 16 Mar Fri 17 Mar Fri 17 Mar Sat 18 Mar Fri 24 Mar Sat 25 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sat 1 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr Fri 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Wed 19 Apr Fri 21 Apr - Sat 10 Jun Fri 21 Apr Sat 22 Apr Fri 28 - Sat 29 Apr 25 18 16 14 14 18 18 21 4 22 17 4 27 5 19 5 6 15 6 6 7 7 21 8 19 27 8 8 8 9 15 9 9 10 10 15 10 11 11 11 11 12 20 12 13 13 3