2016 Guide to Martensville - Page 12

SERVICE GROUP DIRECTORY PROGRAM AA Information & Visitor Centre Block Parents Curling Club Guiding Association History Club IMHMP Social Club Indoor Playground Kinsmen Club Knights of Columbus Library Lions Club Mad Dog Flag Football Mad Dog Tackle Football Martensville Amateur Softball M'ville Fire Dept. School Liason M'ville Fire Dept. Public Relations Martensville High School Football Minor Hockey Minor Soccer New Horizons Seniors Sask Five Giants Baseball Sask Valley Riding Club Scouting Association Skate Martensville Slo-Pitch Association Volleyball Warville Riding Club Welcome Wagon Schools Busyfingers Preschool Lutheran Preschool Puddle Jumpers Preschool Valley Manor Venture Heights CONTACT Kristee Lynn Adrian Nicole Moyer Lynn Remeshylo Jennifer Baxter Terri Hetterly Shancelle Hildebrandt Charlene Herbers Arnie Deschner Dave Arnold Marla Skomar Syl Serblowski Todd Steen Janine Hayward Wes Wenc Bruce Romanow Larry Sigfusson Lyle Evanisky Trevor Hanley Jaimie Doell Doreen Emerson Brian Rumberg Ashley Woodvine Dennis Van Ee Shelley Kobelsky Kim Eckes Deb McGuire Marilee Farrow Maryanna Maximnuk Kim Wotherspoon Tammy Wiens Brandy Mosop Garth Harrison Ron Biberdorf Brad Nichol PHONE 306-665-6727 306-242-0362 306-384-7944 306-249-3790 306-249-6232 306-955-3611 306-384-4847 306-380-8589 306-975-3951 306-281-3047 306-956-7311 306-931-2247 306-978-7389 306-934-8970 306-668-4958 306-382-8366 306-934-5822 306-931-2230 306-934-7084 639-317-7305 306-374-6280 306-978-4284 306-978-6931 306-382-4070 306-292-9462 306-931-2851 306-254-2717 306-242-2413 E-Mail martensvilleinfo@sasktel.net moyer@sasktel.net lynnrem@sasktel.net jennbaxter@sasktel.net t.hetterly@sasktel.net shancellehildebrandt@sasktel.net charleneherbers@yahoo.ca adeschner@sasktel.net darnold96gmc@gmail.com martensville.library@wheatland.sk.ca sylserb@hotmail.com toddsteen@hotmail.com jhayward@sasktel.net president@martensvillesoftball.ca brucer2@sasktel.net mfd@martensville.ca lyle.evanisky@spiritsd.ca hanleytrevor@yahoo.com msa.president.sk@gmail.com d.emmerson@sasktel.net rummberg21@gmail.com saskvalleyridingclub@gmail.com dennisva@gmail.com skatingclub1@gmail.com cktkx@sasktel.net volleyball@sasktel.net marilee.farrow@usask.ca m.maximnuk@hotmail.com 306-249-4066 busyfingerspreschool@sasktel.net 306-270-3203 306-931-2233 306-934-2185 306-931-2230 12 ldcpteacher@sasktel.net puddlejumpers_prek@hotmail.com vms@spiritsd.ca vhs@spiritsd.ca mhs@spiritsd.ca